Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Pastoral Staff

Minister to the CBD
Rev Richard O'Brien
Email Richard

Indonesian Congregation Minister
Rev Christian Tirtha
Email Christian


Administration Staff

Mr Sebert Rudock
Email Sebert

Operations Manager
Mr Jonathan North
Email Jonathan

Mrs Wendy Gregory
Email Wendy

Church Officer
Mr Ken Bowden

Building Officer
Mr Rick Holt


Music Staff

Director of Music
Mr Douglas Lawrence OAM

Assistant Organist
Dr Robin Batterham AO


Office Bearers

Session Clerk
Mr Peter Armstrong

Secretary, Board of Management
Dr Douglas Sherman

Mr Jim Nuske FCPA

Sunday School
Mrs Danise Sherman